My first book just got published!

Homesteading & Country Living Forum

Help Support Homesteading & Country Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

DrPrepper

Awesome Friend
Neighbor
HCL Supporter
Please forgive my unabashedly excited post, but my first book went live on Amazon Kindle today! I am beyond excited to finally see it come to life!

book cover.png

As promised, I am attaching the first three chapters..... I hope some of you will be kind enough to read and give me feedback! I'm a novice at this so I especially hope some of you experienced folks can offer some of your wisdom!
:woo hoo:

Attachments

• sample.pdf
    219.9 KB · Views: 152
Please forgive my unabashedly excited post, but my first book went live on Amazon Kindle today! I am beyond excited to finally see it come to life!

View attachment 6439

As promised, I am attaching the first three chapters..... I hope some of you will be kind enough to read and give me feedback! I'm a novice at this so I especially hope some of you experienced folks can offer some of your wisdom!
:woo hoo:
I enjoyed your book sample.
Kept my attention from start to finish.
Thanks for sharing.

Have you published in print also? If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. I much prefer using Createspace for print rather than Kindle-print though I have used both. I am reading a little of your this morning but I have a full day planned so mostly it will have to wait.

Have you published in print also? If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. I much prefer using Createspace for print rather than Kindle-print though I have used both. I am reading a little of your this morning but I have a full day planned so mostly it will have to wait.