What to do if you think you are being followed

Homesteading & Country Living Forum

Help Support Homesteading & Country Living Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Weedygarden

Awesome Friend
Neighbor
HCL Supporter
I saw this story, and have no idea how true it is, but even if it isn't, it is a scenario to think through. I believe that both men and women can be followed and pursued for some reason or another. I have been followed on the interstate 3 times, and interestingly enough, all 3 were in Iowa. Two times when I was a college student, driving from South Dakota to Kansas City. Another time it was my daughter and I heading east on I-80, somewhere between Council Bluffs and Des Moines.

I know that there is great wisdom in this group that can help us with more ideas.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
47, yes 47 kids/young adults have gone missing in Iowa over the last week and a half, both female and males, law enforcement believes they were abducted by sex traffickers, and appears could be moving into WI. Please read and share the below copied post.
PLEASE READ IF YOU HAVE DAUGHTERS OR LOVED ONES WHO DRIVE ALONE!